Listen to WATA's Tuesday morning sports report on GBR....

https://soundcloud.com/user-324091400/mid-day-sports-1

 

2021 App State Football Schedule

Thurs., Sept. 2 vs. East Carolina (Charlotte, N.C. – Bank of America Stadium)
Sat., Sept. 11 at Miami
Sat., Sept. 18 vs. Elon, 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 25 vs. Marshall, 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 2 at Georgia State*
Tues., Oct. 12 at Louisiana*
Wed., Oct. 20 vs. Coastal Carolina*
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. ULM*, 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 6 at Arkansas State*
Sat., Nov. 13 vs. South Alabama*, 2:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 20 at Troy*
Sat., Nov. 27 vs. Georgia Southern* (Senior Day), 2:30 p.m.

* Sun Belt game
Home game in bold
Dates and times subject to change