Watauga Board of Elections- ALL One-Stop Early Voting Sites will reopen Friday, 2/21 at 10 am. 

Caldwell Community College Watauga AND Caldwell operating on 2 hour delay, opening at 10 am.

Williams Academy in Crossnore will open on a 2-hour delay

Mayland Community College will open at 10 am.

Avery County Government Offices will open at 10 am

Daymark Recovery Services will open at 10 am

Avery County Transportation will not run vans

Avery County Senior Center will not serve meals, congregate or home delivered