files/MDT&SB-GBR490x110-Dec-2014.jpg files/boone-portraits-proof-sheet-ad.jpg
GoBlueRidge.Net
High Country News, Weather, and Bulletins
HCR WSOC TV NCNN
files/bcbs_2014.gif

Todays ForecastToday:
37°F | 49°F | 60%
Tomorrows ForecastTomorrow:
43°F | 58°F | 100%
  Swap Shop Online
Home Weather Classifieds Jobs Real Estate Autos
ASU football announces schedule change PDF Print
Written by Mike Kelly   
Saturday, 23 January 2010 05:46

The Southern Conference announced a scheduling change concerning Appalachian State football Friday.

 

 

The SoCon announced that the Appalachian State game at Samford will now be moved from Saturday, October 2 to Saturday, September 25. Appalachian's open date will now be October 2, one week before Elon comes to town for Homecoming.

 

 2010 ASU Football Schedule:  
 
  Date  Opponent  Location  Time (ET)  Results  Media 
 
  Sat, Sep 04   Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Sep 11   JACKSONVILLE  BOONE, N.C.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Sep 18   NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL  BOONE, N.C.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Sep 25   Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Oct 09   ELON (Homecoming) *  BOONE, N.C.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Oct 16   THE CITADEL *  BOONE, N.C.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Oct 23   Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Oct 30   FURMAN (Black Saturday) *  BOONE, N.C.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Nov 06   Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Nov 13   WOFFORD *  BOONE, N.C.    TBA 
 
  Sat, Nov 20   Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.    TBA 
 
 
* Conference Games 

------------------------------------------------------------ 

 

 

Prev Article In This CategoryNext Article In This Category
Prev ArticleNext Article
 
Share This Article:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email